Congratulations Robin!

We interrupt this challenge to announce that Robin (the other one) won 5 awards for her photography in the City of Richardson Photography Contest!

Way to go Robin! So proud of you! And thank you rebeKah for sending me the information and the photo of Robin and one of her images. It’s a great shot in itself!

Here is the link to the winners: http://www.cor.net/modules/showdocument.aspx?documentid=12084

Robin and One of Her Winning Images (Photo by rebeKah)

Robin and One of Her Winning Images
(Photo by rebeKah)

12 thoughts on “Congratulations Robin!

  1. Sorry about your lack of anonymity but I do empathize with you about it. Congrats on your 5 wins. I may refer to this contest now as your show. I missed “Studio 1514” could you describe what that one is?

    • Thanks Deanna. This really is a favorite of mine, especially since it’s also my winning-est image, three wins. It got first at Scarbrough Fair in “Artisans”, and that paid off with – ah-hem – two tickets to the Fair this year, OH, and a FREE souvenir program with my image in it!!! I may quit my day job 🙂

Leave a Reply

