January Challenge: Your Best Shot… Entry #7 Beauty in Pink

It seems I have thrown Tess a curve ball making her decide on just one photo to send.

“The first time you told us if what is going to be this month’s challenge, I find it so hard to decide. I have changed my mind so many times, but chose the Beauty in Pink in the end; although, I wanted to change it again. LOL! The reason I like this picture is how natural it came up without even trying hard. I did not even notice it until I downloaded it in the computer. I wish I can submit more than one. LMAO.”

Beauty in Pink (Photo by Tess)

Beauty in Pink
(Photo by Tess)

8 thoughts on “January Challenge: Your Best Shot… Entry #7 Beauty in Pink

  1. Down Tess. One image. One image.

    And, one is enough. This one is so lovely. Sharp, perfect light, perfect background. What’s to improve on. Nothing. Excellent portrait of a lovely bird.

    And, it’s pink – can not be improved upon.

  2. I agree with Robin! A beautiful image of a beautiful bird. It really stands out so nicely against the black background and is very sharp. Well done Tess! And I am so proud of you for only picking one! You made my life so much easier!

Leave a Reply

