December Challenge: Alphabetography… Entry #4 Hard, Difficult, Tough, Dire, Harsh, Grim, Dense, Keen

These were the words sent to me from none other than crazy woman Tess! There is nothing that has baffled this girl that I am aware of but suddenly she sends an SOS!
“Lala, I never thought how hard to put this challenge on…. the letter challenge…… HELP!”

“As I am working on the letter challenge today, I found out that I am missing 6 letters and one of them is letter G. So went and looked at my achieve pictures, and this is what I found. Does this looks like a G to you? LMAO.”

(Yikes! It was a big snake!)

“This was taken during my vacation in the Philippines last April. This is actually very tame and you can hold him, but crazy Tess NEVER dared to touch this bug guy. 😱”

At least she had enough sense to keep her distance!

Not only was she having difficulty with the photos, she was also having difficulty putting it all together so we sat down and I went through the Ribbet collage and showed her a few things that I had learned in the process. It did all come together in the end, so I present to you Tess’s collage…

Alphabetography (Photo by Tess)

Alphabetography
(Photo by Tess)

6 thoughts on “December Challenge: Alphabetography… Entry #4 Hard, Difficult, Tough, Dire, Harsh, Grim, Dense, Keen

  1. Whew! So glad we got over that hurdle! I think you did an exemplary job of finding your letters and putting them together. And please… do not be messing around with snakes!

Leave a Reply

