Playing with Your Photos

The weather is supposed to be HOT! and what better time to stay inside and play with your photos?

So… I took my own advice and have discovered that not all editing programs are created equal.  Some will do what others will not.  Each has it’s own quirky features and some  are easier to use than others but the great part is, you can work on a photo in one program, save it to your computer and then bring it back, in another program to use one of their features.

Use this “down-time” to explore what can be done.  If you look on the right side of the blog, you will see that I have added a couple more options under “Editing Your Photos”.  Nothing to download and these programs are free!  Give it a try and have fun with your photos!  That’s what photography is all about!

The Happy Fountain

 

6 thoughts on “Playing with Your Photos

  1. Fay,
    Looks like you have been having a lot of fun playing around wiith your photos! Thanks for the info! I may have to check this out…..especially when I am in the mood to be dangerous!! Technology and I often do not get along!

    • When I did this, I was just playing around with the editing sites taking the photo back and forth and do not remember which I used but they are the ones listed under “editing your photos”.

Leave a Reply

