Just sitting here with a cup of coffee…

Just sitting here with a cup of coffee when I suddenly realized I missed two birthdays… and I was mortified when I realized it!

Now you all know that I like to include a birthday greeting on the blog of those who have submitted their bios to be published .  I try to look through them frequently to be sure I am getting all of them  posted but I messed up and I express my sincere apologies to both Melanie and Lynda.  Mel’s birthday was May 4, and Lynda’s birthday was July 1.  Please accept my apologies and I certainly hope you both had a very happy day!

A belated Happy Birthday to Melanie and Lynda!

A belated Happy Birthday to Melanie and Lynda!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Just sitting here with a cup of coffee…

  1. Melanie and Lynda……..Belated Birthday Greetings!! Hope you both had a wonderful time on your special days!!!

    • Thanks a lot Tess! I do believe it is you who sometimes says… “Lala, don’t forget it’s so-and-so’s birthday!” Lousy excuse that you were in the midst of plans for moving!

Leave a Reply

