March Challenge: Signs… Entry #8 Chocolate Secrets

As I opened the e-mail from Robin (the other Robin), I could not help but think about her “little men” chopping away at the chocolate. I think she has a theme going on here. This is what she shared…

“I was geocaching today and passed by here (3926 Oak Lawn Avenue, Dallas). I’ve seen it before and thought it was fun, but with the sign assignment in mind, I parked in the bank parking lot and made my catch.”

Chocolate Secrets (Photo by Robin W.)

Chocolate Secrets
(Photo by Robin W.)

24 thoughts on “March Challenge: Signs… Entry #8 Chocolate Secrets

  1. Ha! Fay, I never thought of a theme, but I do seem to have one thing on my mind over all others. Think 88% pure chocolate. If you want a brand, it’s “Endangered Species” – don’t know if it’s the animals, or me because I eat the stuff.

  2. Yes… I can put it on a mug or clear water bottle and bring it to work. It just looks like chocolate milk.😍

Leave a Reply

