November Challenge: Reflections… Entry #1 Trillium Lake and Mt. Hood

This month we will explore reflections and I no sooner announced the challenge and I got a drop-dead gorgeous reflection from Sassy in Oregon.
I offered to go shoot some reflections of strip malls in Rowlett… maybe in wet pavement but she declined the offer.

Trillium Lake and Mt. Hood (Photo by Sassy)

Trillium Lake and Mt. Hood
(Photo by Sassy)


Now Sassy has done an unusual “Tess” and sent me two photos but the surprise was… it was the same photo upside down. So here is “cRaZy” Sassy’s upside down photo.
Trillium Lake and Mt. Hood (Photo by Sassy)

Trillium Lake and Mt. Hood
(Photo by Sassy)

9 thoughts on “November Challenge: Reflections… Entry #1 Trillium Lake and Mt. Hood

    • Thanks ya’ll. Trillium Lake is about an hour away from me and we go camping up here often in the summer.

      Now that cold weather is here. I’m indoors more due to my RA. However I am looking into shooting the Christmas train that is close by. And I am scouting some historical sites near me as well.

      Hope everyone has a Happy Thanksgiving.

  1. Omigosh, it’s Mt. Perfect. I’ve seen it in so many documentaries. But they never got it so right. Not even National Geotogragraphy.

    Guess I best get my lowly and inadequate submission in, huh…………

  2. You’re living my dream, Sassy. I’m an outdoor Crazy. Looking forward to seeing your future shots. This reflection image is inspirational. You are wished a wonderful thanksgiving as well!

Leave a Reply

