Another freebie from rebeKah!

RebeKah also took advantage of the freebie photo collage thanks to Walgreens using photos that she took at the Dallas Zoo when she joined a meetup with some of the photogs from Capture Dallas. I personally would have liked to join them but I’m afraid the heat does me in all too quickly!

I met rebeKah through Capture Dallas and have been following her photography for some time now. She has a good eye and I am intrigued by so many of her shots. To see her photography on Capture Dallas, just go to:
http://www.capturedallas.com/users/VisualVirtue

BTW… bottom right of the collage shows Crazy Woman, Robin… you know, “the other Robin”!

Capture Dallas Visits the Dallas Zoo (Collage by rebeKah)

Capture Dallas Visits the Dallas Zoo
(Collage by rebeKah)

2 thoughts on “Another freebie from rebeKah!

  1. I’m glad that you got the freebie rebeKah. I always have except this time. They are fun. I also love the koala. You got him looked smiling which is unusual as he seems to be always asleep.

Leave a Reply

