April Challenge: Lines… Entry #7 My Lines

Today I would like to feature a photo by one of our new members to the CWPC… Robin (W.). Yes, it may get a bit confusing because we have two Robins. I met Robin through Capture Dallas and have enjoyed her company on our CD meetups and I can attest to the fact that she is crazy and a lot of fun to shoot with!

So this is what I received in my e-mail from Robin:

“Fay my dear, with great trepidation I send you this image. I shot this while following you and the others around downtown a couple weeks ago. I’ve grown increasingly fond of it in a strange sort of way.”

And my response to her was:

“Robin my dear… have no fear… for I see so very many lines right here!”

My Lines (Photo by Robin W.)

My Lines
(Photo by Robin W.)

6 thoughts on “April Challenge: Lines… Entry #7 My Lines

  1. Robin,

    Again welcome to the club.

    This sure has a lot of lines. I think all lines that I can think of is in this picture.

    I like the softness of the color.

    Good job!

  2. Very creative! As Fay said a ton of lines!
    I like the reflection of the background light to dark to light! WELCOME!

  3. Thank you, ladies. I’m feeling my way around the site and have now discovered comments on my on image – duh 🙂

  4. First of all welcome to CWPC. Your lines are great. As everyone is sending in shots of lines it just keeps my mind thinking more than ever since I have joined CWPC of different ways of looking at things to shoot. Great job

Leave a Reply

