Happy Birthday Gina!

For those of you who are new to the CWPC blog, we like to celebrate our most active member’s birthdays and today,  March 5, is Gina’s birthday.

Gina works at the hospital as an admissions nurse and is kept quite busy and as a result she has not been able to attend as many outings as she would like, but it was she and Tess who attended the very first CWPC outing last year to the Dallas Arboretum. No one knew at the time that this club was going to be as much fun as it has become although I will say that we took off for the garden in a downpour of rain and laughed all the way to the garden in hopes that the weather would improve… and it did!

So Gina… I hope you will be able to join us again real soon!
In the meantime, have a wonderful birthday and I hope you got the day off!

Happy Birthday Gina!

Happy Birthday Gina!

13 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Gina!

  1. Thank you very much for the greetings . You are always surprising me . I love it … It made my day extra special . I will try my best to join in the next outing.

  2. Gina,
    Happy birthday, and hope you have a wonderful year again. Hope you can join us anytime soon, we miss you, and yes you need to choose your priorities. Since you work a lot and have a lot of money, can I borrow some? LOL.

  3. Happy belated birthday Gina. Hope you had a great day. I’m so glad to see you often at work and receive your warm hugs.

Leave a Reply

