Bravo to the Crazy Women!

As we enter 2013, I would like to honor those of you who have been most active in the club through your attendance at outings, posting of photos in the challenges, and commenting on the monthly entries as well as the posts to the blog.

Your craziness and your photos are seen around the world.
And in keeping with the fun of this club and blog, I turn to Photofunia to present you at your “best”!

There’s lots out there that you can do with your photos without having technical expertise… as in, no photoshop involved.
And the best part… it is free!

So join the fun as we meet our most active members.

2 thoughts on “Bravo to the Crazy Women!

  1. Thanks Fay for such a great time so far and all the info on the blog. I love my pictures and as I sent to you they are still on my mantle proudly displayed. I really appreciate all your help

Leave a Reply

