Innocent?

OK… so Tessie and I often exchange e-mails and bat around ideas.  After all, she was a co-founder of the club.  And as we all know she is certified crazy!

So I get this e-mail:  “Oh Lala, I’m happy cause I’m not the only one that is obsessed now… Debbie is in… She is asking me about tripod now hahahaha. This is getting to be so exciting.”

And then I hear that Paige and Lorraine are looking to get new cameras.  And Donna is awaiting her Hoodman from the Fedex guy.

The next e-mail read:   “Hahaha Lala I’m telling you, you just created some monsters hahaha. ”

Hmmmmm… So I shot an e-mail back: ” Yeah… and you just stir the pot!  Don’t act so innocent Tessie girl!”

And once again it is a trip back to the dictionary.

INNOCENT:

Uncorrupted by evil, malice, or wrongdoing; sinless

Not guilty of a specific crime or offense; legally blameless

Within, allowed by, or sanctioned by the law; lawful.

Not dangerous or harmful

Candid; straightforward

Not experienced or worldly; naive

Betraying or suggesting no deception or guile; artless

Not exposed to or familiar with something specified

Unaware.  Lacking, deprived, or devoid of something

A person, especially a child, who is free of evil or sin.

A simple, guileless, inexperienced, or unsophisticated person.

………..And out of these choices, I said… YOU PICK!………….

And her response was:  “Hahahaha, this is extremely funny.    I can’t pick cause everything applies.”

So you are all my witness!

Don’t let this innocent look fool you!
(Photo by Fay)

6 thoughts on “Innocent?

  1. Lala I just email you before I saw this post- about things I want to shoot and that I got my hoodman today, love it! Consider me in too, Tess!!!

  2. Ok girls. Tess is just making this bigger than it is. Ha ha. I just want to do good pictures and I know I can since I have alot of good teachers!!

Leave a Reply

